PRIVACY POLICY

 

The company Horizane Santé, publisher (ThePublisher)requires and uses certain information from interactions with Users on the site (Users) and certain third parties for the sole purpose of providing the products and services ordered by Users.

ThePublisher respects the privacy rights of Users and recognizes the need to protect the information collected.

This privacy policy sets out the types of data collected, the method of collection and the purposes of the collections. Also presented are the options regarding the use of Users' data.

In accordance with the provisions of Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 as amended, relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the User is informed that he has a right of access, opposition, rectification and deletion of data concerning him. To exercise these rights, it is sufficient for the User to make the request to the following email address of the Publisher: [email protected]
The Publisher undertakes to preserve the confidentiality of the personal data transmitted by the User in the context of the use of the Site.

 

1. PERSONAL DATA

 

1-2. Definitions

 

Personal data is information relating to an identifiable natural person. An identifiable person is a natural person who can be identified, directly or indirectly, in particular by reference to an identifier, such as a name, an identification number, location data, an online identifier, or one or more elements specific to his or her physical, social, economic or cultural identity.

"Transaction" means – in the context hereof – any operation or set of operations carried out or not by automated means on personal data or sets of data, such as collection, recording, organisation, structuring, storage, adaptation or modification, extraction, consultation, use, disclosure by transmission, dissemination or any other form of making available, alignment or interconnection, limitation, erasure or destruction.

 

1-3. Control

 

ThePublisher of this site will collect and process the personal data of the Users of this site. ThePublisher does not contract a Data Protection Officer. A controller - subject to a number of responsibilities in accordance with the applicable regulations - is legally responsible for the storage and use of users' personal data. For any information, the User may contact Horizane Santé, 205 rue Louis Berton in 13290 AZix in Provence, France, tel + 33 (0) 442 905 210 or [email protected]


1-4. Data collected

 

The term "Data" refers to any personal information used to identify a User as in order to register him on the site to create an account, receive information or make an online order.

Only the data necessary for the proper execution of the e-commerce and retail activity of the articles and services offered on the Publisher's website are collected. Different types of data are affected.

 

1-3-1. Interaction data

 

Various technologies can be used on our websites and (mobile) applications in order to optimize them in terms of usability, security and efficiency. For these optimizations, we operate the automatic collection of personal data directly or by third parties mandated by us. Among these technologies, the Publisher includes cookies and certain analysis tools.

For links to and from websites of third-party networks, the user will note that these sites have their own privacy policy for which the Publisher disclaims any responsibility.


1-3-2. Navigation data

 

As soon as the contact established between the Publisher's site and the User's terminal, data is sent to our site by the User's terminal. This data makes it possible to optimize the orientation on our site. This data is automatically collected by the Publisher or by a third party mandated by the Publisher for the sole purpose of performing the operations concluded with the Users (transport payment, ...).

The Publisher needs to collect information about the User's terminal for site administration and analysis. The navigation data collected from Users includes:

 

· contact details (title, surname, first name, email, telephone number, full address, etc.),

· personal information (date of birth, gender, etc.),

· delivery information (first/last name, street, postal code, city, country, delivery comments, etc.)

· personal preferences, including marketing preferences (newsletter subscriptions, language, etc.) and cookie preferences (technical information: technical logs, IP address, etc.),

· information on the products consulted,

· bank payment data,

· order history,

· the history of emails exchanged with customer service.

· Information shared on our site with Social Networks Facebook, Instagram, WeChat and others

 

1-3-3. Specific User Data

 

In addition to the data collected automatically, the Publisher uses the data explicitly provided by the User for the management of operations concerning him such as:

· the management of orders and deliveries of orders;

· the management of the User's Account, his registration and connection to the Publisher's website, the provision of services such as online ordering, promotional sales, sending newsletters, etc.);

· the management of the relationship with the User and his complaints;

· the creation of a customer database for the purposes of loyalty actions, prospecting, promotion, marketing studies to improve the user experience and the Services of the Publisher.

· the management of a specific navigation on the Site: make it more functional for a better match between the products and services offered and the interests and needs of the User during recommendations, promotions and various proposals.

· Carrying out statistical analyses;

 

When carrying out surveys - not mandatory - used for statistical analysis purposes, the User provides voluntarily provided data that are used for the purposes identified in this privacy policy.


1-4. Cookies

 

The Publisher uses cookies on its website. Please read our Cookie Policy on the Publisher's website to find out more.

 

2. DATA PROCESSING

2-1. Recipients of the data

The personal data collected are processed by the Publisher's employees to provide the User with the services requested.

 

The Publisher undertakes not to sell users' personal data to third parties except

to service providers and partners who help it provide and improve its services, such as:

· Logistics and delivery provider (carriers, couriers),

· Technical service provider (Internet service providers, companies specializing in COMPUTER and telematics services),

· Payment provider (banking operators),

· Marketing provider (companies that carry out marketing activities).

In its capacity as data controller, the Publisher ensures that all its service providers and partners, subcontractors or co-controllers, comply with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and that they implement all technical and organizational measures to ensure the confidentiality and security of the data transmitted.

 

2-2. Data retention

 

In accordance with the legislation and regulations in force, the Publisher does not keep users' data beyond the period strictly necessary for the purposes pursued above and this duration varies according to the purpose of the processing presented below. At the end of this retention period, the data will be permanently deleted or made anonymous irreversibly.

 

2-2-1. Customer account data

 

This data is kept for five (5) years from the end of the relationship with the Site. The delay begins either from the last order, or from the last connection of the User to his account on the Publisher's website or from the last call to customer service, or from the sending of an email to customer service, or from a click on a hypertext link of an email sent by the Publisher, or from the placing of products in the basket without making the purchase.

 

At the end of these 5 years, an email asking if the customer wishes to continue to receive commercial prospecting will be sent. In case of non-response or negative answer, the customer's data will be permanently deleted or anonymized.

 

2-2-2. Billing or purchase data

 

The retention of purchase data that has been invoiced will be done until the end of the corresponding accounting period and the legal and mandatory retention period of ten (10) years.

 

2-2-3. Payment data

 

The retention of payment details will be done until the certification of the payment and the completion of the relevant administrative and accounting formalities concerning the User's right of withdrawal and the conditions applied to dispute the payment.

 

2-2-4. Subscription to advertising communications

 

The Data Retention for this purpose will be done until the end of the service (see 3-3-1.) or until the User cancels his account which can be done at any time (by clicking on the "unsubscribe" link at the end of our newsletters).

 

 

 

 

3. LAWS AND RIGHTS

 

3-1. Sales contract

 

When creating an account, a question or complaint or making a purchase, the User concludes an agreement with the Publisher who processes the data in order to execute the contract or agreement. The legal bases of these agreements for which the Publisher may process personal data are governed by Article 6 1, b) of the General Data Protection Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (GDPR). Indeed, the processing of personal information is essential for the execution of the agreement or contract.

 

3-2. Specific offers

 

The Publisher specifies that it has a legitimate interest in the processing of personal data (name and e-mail address) for marketing and analysis purposes. This legitimacy is based on the definition of Users' preferences in order to be able to personalize specific offers and offer products and services that best meet the needs or wishes of the User.

The Publisher also has a legitimate interest in the processing of personal data for the purpose of analysing its own performance.

 

 

6. Disclosure of personal data

 

The Publisher may disclose information to the extent that it has the duty to disclose or share such personal data in order to comply with any legal or regulatory obligation or the requests of a court or any other competent authority or to protect its rights, property or safety, that of its employees or customers and other persons. This includes exchanging information with other companies and organisations for the purpose of protecting against fraud and reducing credit risk.

 


4. THE RIGHTS OF THE USER

 

The User entrusts his personal data on the Publisher's website entirely voluntarily. Refusal to provide this data may entail the risk of not being able to benefit from various advantages, to use certain services or to order products.

The User may access his personal data and modify them at any time by logging into his account.

The Publisher provides various possibilities according to the User's requests It is therefore possible for the User to unsubscribe from the services offered and to delete his accounts. The Publisher does not keep personal data longer than necessary for the purposes for which they are processed in the context of the following activities:


4-1. Information security and data integrity

 

The Publisher takes all appropriate measures to protect personal data against any unlawful use, When the Publisher uses subcontractors to collect or even process users' personal data, these subcontractors process the personal data in accordance with the Publisher's instructions and are legally required to comply with the latter's procedures.


4-2. Ensuring the security of information

 

The Publisher may use third parties to collect personal information on its behalf. These third parties are subject to confidentiality agreements and subcontracts relating to data processing and will be instructed by the Publisher to strictly comply with the Privacy Policy described herein. No one can guarantee that the transmission of information via the web or the Internet is completely secure. The Publisher cannot - therefore - guarantee the total security of the data transmitted to its site, even by the passwords by which the Publisher is not concerned. Any transmission involves a risk for the User. But once the information has been received on the Publisher's website, it will apply the strict security procedures set out herein.

 


4-3. Social networks

 

The Publisher's website gives the possibility of connections with applications of certain Networks If the User decides and requests the opening of this application, his activity on our site will be available to social networks, including Facebook and Instagram.

If the User is connected to one of these social networks during the consultation of the Publisher's website, the social network's website will have the possibility to add this information to your personal data. For more information on the Privacy Policy of Social Networks, the Publisher strongly advises to consult the privacy policies of these social networks to obtain more information regarding their collection and transfer of personal data.


4-4. Mobile Applications and Geolocation

Location services may be used in some mobile applications. These mobile applications may receive information about the User's exact location, including GPS signals being sent by a mobile device or information that can be used to determine a location. The User has the right to enable or disable the location option in the settings of the mobile device.

The Publisher uses the Google Maps application to locate the nearest point of sale of Horizane .

For more information on Google Maps, please visit: http://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/

 


5. CHANGES TO THIS POLICY

 

The Publisher undertakes to comply with the fundamental principles of data protection confidentiality. As a result, it regularly updates its privacy policy which can be modified at any time to adapt to new changes in current legislation.

 

 

Horizane, Aix en Provence , March 2021

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

 

La Société Horizane Santé, éditeur (L’Editeur) nécessite et utilise certaines informations issues des interactions avec les Utilisateurs su site (les Utilisateurs) et certains tiers dans le seul but de fournir les produits et les prestations de services commandés par les Utilisateurs.

L’Editeur respecte les droits à la vie privée des Utilisateurs et reconnait la nécessité de protéger les informations collectées.

La présente politique de confidentialité expose les types de données collectées, le mode de collecte et les finalités des collectes. Sont également présentés les options concernant l’utilisation des données des Utilisateurs.  

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, l’Utilisateur est informé qu’il dispose d’un droit d’accès, d’opposition, de rectification et de radiation des données le concernant. Pour exercer ces droits, il suffit à l’Utilisateur d’en faire la demande à l’adresse électronique suivante de l’Editeur: [email protected]
L’Editeur s’engage à préserver la confidentialité des données personnelles transmises par l’Utilisateur dans le cadre de l’utilisation du Site.

 

1.      LES DONNEES PERSONNELLES

 

1-2. Définitions

 

Les données à caractère personnel sont une information se rapportant à une personne physique identifiable. Une personne identifiable est une personne physique qui peut être identifiée, directement ou indirectement, notamment par référence à un identifiant, tel qu’un nom, un numéro d’identification, des données de localisation, un identifiant en ligne, ou un ou plusieurs éléments spécifiques propres à son identité physique, sociale, économique ou culturelle.

«Opération» signifie – dans le cadre des présentes – toute opération ou ensemble d’opérations effectuées ou non à l’aide de procédés automatisés sur des données ou ensembles de données à caractère personnel, telles que la collecte, l’enregistrement, l’organisation, la structuration, la conservation, l’adaptation ou la modification, l’extraction, la consultation, l’utilisation, la communication par transmission, la diffusion ou toute autre forme de mise à disposition, le rapprochement ou l’interconnexion, la limitation, l’effacement ou la destruction.

 

1-3.  Le Contrôle

 

L’Editeur du présent site collectera et traitera les données à caractère personnel des Utilisateurs de ce site. L’Editeur ne contracte pas de Délégué à la Protection des Données. Un responsable du traitement -soumis à un certain nombre de responsabilités conformément à la réglementation applicable -est légalement responsable du stockage et de l’utilisation des données personnelles des utilisateurs. Pour toutes information, l’Utilisateur pourra contacter Horizane Santé, 205 rue Louis Berton à 13290 AZix en Provence, France, tel + 33 (0) 442 905 210 ou [email protected]


1-4. Données collectées

 

Le terme « Données » se rapporte à toute information personnelle utilisée pour identifier un Utilisateur en tant afin de l’enregistrer sur le site pour créer un compte, recevoir des informations ou procéder à une commande en ligne.

Seules les données nécessaires à la bonne exécution de l’activité de e-commerce et de vente au détail des articles et services proposés sur le site de l’Editeur sont collectées. Différents types de données sont concernées.

 

1-3-1. Données d’interaction

 

Diverses technologies peuvent être utilisées sur nos sites Internet et nos applications (mobiles) afin de les optimiser au niveau convivialité, sécurité et efficacité. Pour ces optimisations, nous opérons la collecte automatique de données à caractère personnel en direct ou par des tiers mandatés par nous. Parmi ces technologies, l’Editeur inclut les cookies et certains outils d’analyse.

Pour les liens vers et à partir de sites Internet de réseaux tiers, l’utilisateur notera que ces sites disposent de leur propre politique de confidentialité pour laquelle l’Editeur se dégage de toute responsabilité.


1-3-2. Données de navigation

 

Dès le contact établit entre le site de l’Editeur et le terminal de l’Utilisateur des données sont envoyées vers notre site par le terminal de l’Utilisateur. Ces données permettent d’optimiser l’orientation sur notre site.  Ces données sont automatiquement collectées par l’Editeur ou par un tiers mandaté par l’Editeur à seule fin de réalisé les opérations conclues avec les Utilisateurs (transports payement, …).

L’Editeur a besoin de collecter des informations concernant le terminal de l’Utilisateur pour l’administration du site et d’analyse. Les données de navigation collectées auprès des Utilisateurs comprennent  :

 

·         les coordonnées (civilité, nom, prénom, email, n° de téléphone, adresse complète, etc),

·         les informations personnelles (date de naissance, sexe, etc),

·         les informations de livraison (nom/prénom, rue, code postal, ville, pays, commentaires de livraison, etc)

·         les préférences personnelles, comprenant les préférences marketing (abonnements aux newsletters, langue, etc) et en matière de cookies (informations techniques: logs techniques, adresse IP, etc),

·         les informations sur les produits consultés,

·         les données de paiement bancaire,

·         l’historique des commandes,

·         l’historique des emails échangés avec le service client.

·         Informations partagées sur notre site avec les Réseaux Sociaux Facebook, Instagram, WeChat et autres

 

1-3-3. Données spécifiques de l’Utilisateur

 

En sus des données collectées automatiquement, l’Editeur utilise les données fournies explicitement par l’Utilisateur pour la gestion des opérations le concernant tels que :

·         la gestion des commandes et des livraisons de commandes ;

·         la gestion du Compte de l’Utilisateur, de son inscription et de sa connexion au site de l’Editeur, à la fourniture des services tels que commande en ligne, ventes promotionnelles, envoi de newsletter, etc) ;

·         la gestion de la relation avec l’Utilisateur et de ses réclamations;

·         la création d’une base de données clients aux fins d’actions de fidélisation, de prospection, de promotion, d’études marketing pour l’amélioration de l’expérience d’utilisateur et des services de l’Editeur.;

·         la gestion d’une navigation spécifique sur le Site : le rendre plus fonctionnel pour une meilleure adéquation entre les produits et services proposés et les intérêts et besoins de l’Utilisateur lors de recommandation, promotions et propositions diverses.

·         La réalisation d’analyses statistiques ;

 

Lors de réalisation d’enquêtes- non obligatoires - utilisées à des fins d’analyse statistiques, l’Utilisateur apporte des données volontairement fournies qui sont utilisées pour les finalités relevées dans la présente politique de confidentialité.


1-4. Cookies

 

L’Editeur utilise des cookies sur son site Internet. Veuillez lire notre Politique d’Utilisation des cookies présente sur site de l’Editeur pour en savoir plus.

 

2.      LE TRAITEMENT DES DONNEES

2-1. Les destinataires des données

Les données personnelles collectées sont traitées par les collaborateurs de l’Editeur pour fournir à l’Utilisateur les services sollicités.

 

L’Editeur s’engage à ne pas vendre les données personnelles des Utilisateurs à des tiers sauf

aux prestataires et partenaires qui l’aident à fournir et améliorer ses services, tels que :

·         Prestataire logistique et de livraison (transporteurs, coursiers),

·         Prestataire technique (fournisseurs d'accès à l’Internet, sociétés spécialisées dans les services informatiques et télématiques),

·         Prestataire de paiement (opérateurs bancaires),

·         Prestataire marketing (sociétés qui exercent des activités de marketing).

En sa qualité de responsable de traitement, L’Editeur s’assure que l’ensemble de ses prestataires et partenaires, sous-traitants ou co-responsables de traitement, sont conformes au Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD) et qu’ils mettent notamment en œuvre toutes les mesures techniques et organisationnelles pour assurer la confidentialité et la sécurité des données transmises.

 

2-2. La conservation des données

 

Conformément à la législation et réglementation en vigueur, L’Editeur ne conserve pas les données des Utilisateurs au-delà de la durée strictement nécessaire aux finalités poursuivies ci-dessus et cette durée varie en fonction de la finalité du traitement présentées ci-dessous. A l’expiration de cette période de conservation, les données seront définitivement effacées ou rendues anonymes de manière irréversible.

 

2-2-1. Données du compte client

 

Ces données sont conservées pendant cinq (5) années à compter de la fin des relations avec le Site. Le délai commence à partir soit de la dernière commande, soit de la dernière connexion de l’Utilisateur à son compte sur le site de l’Editeur ou du dernier appel au service client, ou de l’envoi d’un courriel au service client, ou d’un clic sur un lien hypertexte d’un courriel adressé par L’Editeur, ou de la mise de produits au panier sans concrétisation de l’achat.

 

A l’issue de ces 5 ans, un courriel demandant si le client souhaite continuer à recevoir de la prospection commerciale sera envoyé. En cas de non-réponse ou réponse négative, les données du client seront définitivement effacées ou anonymisées.

 

2-2-2. Données de facturation ou d’achat

 

La Conservation des données d’achat ayant fait l’objet d’une facturation se fera jusqu'à la fin de la période comptable correspondante et de la période légale et obligatoire de conservation soit dix (10).années.

 

2-2-3. Données de paiement

 

La Conservation des détails de paiement se fera jusqu’à la certification du paiement et l'accomplissement des formalités administratives et comptables pertinentes concernant le droit de rétractation de l’Utilisateur et les conditions appliquées pour contester le paiement.

 

2-2-4. Abonnement aux communications publicitaires

 

La Conservation des données dans ce but se fera jusqu'à la fin du service (voir 3-3-1.) ou jusqu'à ce que l’Utilisateur annule son compte ce qui peut être fait à tout moment (en cliquant sur le lien « se désabonner » figurant à la fin de nos newsletters).

 

 

 

 

3.        LOIS ET DROITS

 

3-1. Contrat de vente

 

Lors de la création d’un compte, d’une question ou d’une réclamation ou de la réalisation d’un achat, l’Utilisateur conclue un accord avec L’Editeur qui traite les données afin d’exécuter le contrat ou l’accord. Les fondements juridiques de ces accords pour lesquels L’Editeur peut traiter les données à caractère personnel sont régis par l’article 6 1, b) du règlement général sur la protection des données (de l’UE) 2016/679 (RGPD). En effet, le traitement des informations personnelles est indispensable à l’exécution de l’accord ou du contrat.

 

3-2. Offres spécifiques

 

L’Editeur précise qu’il a un intérêt légitime dans le traitement des données à caractère personnel (nom et adresse de courrier électronique) à des fins de marketing et d’analyse. Cette légitimité se fonde sur la définition des préférences des Utilisateurs afin de pouvoir personnaliser les offres spécifiques et proposer des produits et services qui répondent au mieux aux besoins voire aux souhaits de l’Utilisateur.

L’Editeur a également un intérêt légitime dans le traitement des données à caractère personnel à des fins d’analyse de ses propres performances.

 

 

6. Divulgation des données à caractère personnel

 

L’Editeur pourra divulguer des informations dans la mesure où il a le devoir de divulguer ou de partager ces données à caractère personnel afin de se conformer à toute obligation légale ou réglementaire ou aux demandes d’une juridiction ou de tout autre autorité compétente ou de protéger ses droits, ses biens ou sa sécurité, celle de ses salariés ou de ses clients et d’autres personnes. Ceci inclut l’échange d’informations avec d’autres sociétés et organisations à des fins de protection contre la fraude et la diminution du risque de crédit.

 


          4.  LES DROITS DE L’UTILISATEUR

 

L’Utilisateur confie ses données à caractère personnel sur le site de l’Editeur de manière entièrement volontaire. Le refus de fournir ces données peut entrainer le risque de ne pas pouvoir bénéficier de divers avantages, d’utiliser certains services ou de commander des produits.

L’Utilisateur peut accéder à ses données à caractère personnel et les modifier à tout moment en se connectant sur son compte.

L’Editeur fournit diverses possibilités selon les demandes de l’Utilisateur Il est donc possible à l’Utilisateur de se désabonner des services proposés et de supprimer ses comptes. L’Editeur ne conserve pas les données à caractère personnel plus longtemps que nécessaire pour les finalités pour lesquelles elles sont traitées dans le cadre des activités suivantes :


4-1. La sécurité des informations et l’intégrité des données

 

L’Editeur prend toutes les mesures appropriées pour protéger les données à caractère personnel contre toute utilisation illicite, Lorsque l’Editeur recourt à des sous-traitants pour collecter voire traiter les données à caractère personnel des Utilisateurs, ces sous-traitants traitent les données à caractère personnel conformément aux instructions de l’Editeur et sont légalement tenus de se conformer aux procédures de ce dernier.


4-2. Garantir la sécurité des informations

 

L’Editeur peut recourir à des tiers pour collecter des informations personnelles pour son compte. Ces tiers sont soumis à des accords de confidentialité et des contrats de sous-traitance relatifs au traitement de données et recevront pour instruction de la part de l’Editeur de se conformer strictement à la Politique de Confidentialité décrite dans les présentes. Nul ne peut garantir que la transmission des informations par le web ou internet soit totalement sécurisée. L’Editeur ne pourra  - par conséquent - garantir la totale sécurité des données transmises vers son site fût-ce par les mots de passe par lesquels l’Editeur n’est pas concerné. Toute transmission comporte un risque pour l’Utilisateur. Mais une fois les informations reçues sur le site de l’Editeur, il appliquera les procédures strictes de sécurité exposées dans les présentes.

 


4-3. Réseaux sociaux

 

Le site Internet de l’Editeur donne la possibilité de connexions avec des applications de certains Réseaux Si l’Utilisateur le décide et demande l’ouverture de cette application, son activité sur notre site sera à la disposition des réseaux sociaux, notamment Facebook et Instagram.

Si l’Utilisateur est connecté à l’un de ces réseaux sociaux pendant la consultation du site de l’Editeur, le site du réseau social aura la possibilité d’ajouter cette information à vos données personnelles. Pour plus de renseignement sur la politique de Confidentialité des Réseaux Sociaux, l’Editeur conseille fortement de consulter les politiques de confidentialité de ces réseaux sociaux pour obtenir plus d’informations concernant leur collecte et le transfert des données à caractère personnel.


4-4. Applications Mobiles et Géolocalisation

Des services de localisation peuvent être utilisés dans certaines applications mobiles. Ces applications mobiles peuvent recevoir des informations sur la position exacte de l’Utilisateur, notamment des signaux GPS sont envoyés par un appareil mobile ou des informations qui peuvent être utilisées pour déterminer un emplacement. L’Utilisateur a le droit d’activer ou désactiver l’option de localisation dans les paramètres de l’appareil mobile.

L’Editeur utilise l’application Google Maps pour localiser le point de vente de Horizane la plus proche.

Pour obtenir plus d’informations sur Google Maps, merci de consulter : http://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/

 


             5. MODIFICATIONS A LA PRESENTE POLITIQUE

 

L’Editeur s’engage à se conformer aux principes fondamentaux de confidentialité de protection des données. En conséquence, il met régulièrement à jour sa politique de confidentialité qui peut être modifiée à tout moment pour s’adapter aux nouvelles évolutions des législations en vigueur.

 

 

                                                                                   Horizane, Aix en Provence , Mars 2021